F.G.Rowland Ltd  
    Flatts Farm  
 

Rowland Tractors

Bashall Eaves  
  Clitheroe  
  Lancashire  
   
BB7 3NB  
    01254 826295  
       
       

Welcome to Rowland Tractors

We are one of the largest suppliers of hire tractors and machinery in the UK

With over 200 tractors available for hire we can fulfil almost any criteria

Rowland Tractors is a family run business dedicated to the agricultural industry.

We are a long established company with over 40 years of trading.

 

What we offer

Here is a brief summary of what we offer, please browse our pages for a more in-depth description

 

 
  Sales A great selection of quality used tractors and machinery.  
  Loader New Quicke loaders and attachments.
  Hire Tractors, handlers and machinery available for hire.
  Parts We stock a vast range of parts for all makes of tractor.
  Service Our workshops are well equipped to tackle any job.
  Tyres We also stock a range of Michelin, Vredestein and Kleber tyres.
  Haulage We can transport your machines anywhere in the UK.
  Export We specialize in exporting tractors to many European countries.
  Toys We stock all major brands, from small toys to ride-ons.
 
     

 

Normal opening times

    Mon - Fri   07.30am - 17.00pm    
Saturday   08.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday   Closed
Bank Holidays   Closed

 

 

 
 
 
 

Christmas opening times

    Mon 22 Dec   Open as usual    
Tue 23 Dec   Open as usual
Wed 24 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Thur 25 Dec   Closed
Fri 26 Dec   Closed
Sat 27 Dec   Closed
Sun 28 Dec   Closed
Mon 29 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Tue 30 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Wed 31 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Thur 01 Jan   Closed
Fri 02 Jan   8.00am - 12noon
Sat 03 Jan   Closed
Sun 04 Jan   Closed
Mon 05 Jan   Open as usual

 

Wishing you all the very best for Christmas and the New Year

From Frank, Tim and all the staff at F.G.Rowland Ltd