F.G.Rowland Ltd  
    Flatts Farm  
 

Rowland Tractors

Bashall Eaves  
  Clitheroe  
  Lancashire  
   
BB7 3NB  
    01254 826295  
       
       

Welcome to Rowland Tractors

Located near Clitheroe in the Ribble Valley we are one of the largest suppliers

of hire tractors and machinery in the UK, with over 300 tractors and over

60 telehandlers available for hire we can fulfil almost any criteria.

Rowland Tractors is a family run business dedicated to the agricultural industry.

We are a long established company with over 40 years of trading.

 

What we offer

Here is a brief summary of what we offer, please browse our pages for a more in-depth description

 

 

Sales
A great selection of quality used tractors and machinery.
Loader
New Quicke loaders and attachments.
Hire
Tractors, handlers and machinery available for hire.
Parts
We stock a vast range of parts for all makes of tractor.
Service
Our workshops are well equipped to tackle any job.
Tyres
We also stock a range of Michelin, Vredestein and Kleber tyres.
Haulage
We can transport your machines anywhere in the UK.
Export
We specialize in exporting tractors to many European countries.
Toys
We stock all major brands, from small toys to ride-ons.
   
   

 

 
 
 
 

Christmas opening times

    Fri 23 Dec   7.00am - 12.30pm    
Sat 24 Dec   Closed
Sun 25 Dec   Closed
Mon 26 Dec   Closed
Tue 27 Dec   Closed
Wed 28 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Thu 29 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Fri 30 Dec   8.00am - 12noon
Sat 31 Dec   Closed
Sun 01 Jan   Closed
Mon 02 Jan   Closed
Tue 03 Jan   Open as usual

 

Wishing you all the very best for Christmas and the New Year

From Frank, Tim and all the staff at F.G.Rowland Ltd

 

 

 

 

Normal opening times

    Mon - Fri   07.30am - 17.00pm    
Saturday   08.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday   Closed
Bank Holidays   Closed